Meet Intents

Meet Intent forms provide helpful information to meet hosts, so that the right planning can occur for the meet. On the meet intent form, a gym owner or coach indicates that they intend to bring their team to a meet, and they provide the number of expected gymnasts and the levels of those gymnasts. The intent form is not binding and can be changed. With an idea of how many gymnasts at each level are planning to attend, the Meet Director can plan for the best meet format, and the Judge Assigner can make sure that the right number and level of judges are assigned to the meet.

A gym can:

AcroSportCindy@acrosportgymnastics.com
Andrews Gymnastics
Artistic Gymnastics
Asheville Community MovementBeckettsmeckett@gmail.com
Asheville Gymnasticsashevillegymnasticsteam@gmail.com
Axcelerate Gymnastics
Bull City Gymnasticsamaness@bullcitygymnastics.com
Cabarrus Countymindyyaeger@yahoo.com
Carolina Elite Gymnasticscarolinaelitegym@hotmail.com
Carolina Flipzcflipzteam@gmail.com
Carolina Gymnasticsrbishop2@ec.rr.com
Cedar Point
Central Carolina Gymnasticsportia.propst@gmail.com
Chapel Hill Gymnasticsvahid@chapelhillgymnastics.com
Charlotte Gymnastics Academyflip@charlottegymnastics.com
Countryside Gymnasticscountrysidegym@yahoo.com
Crystal Coast Gymnasticsinfo@crystalcoastgymnastics.com
Element Gymnastics & Sport Centermelissastevens674@gmail.com
Emerge Gymnasticsshelley@emergegymnastics.co
eNeRGy
Enso Elite Gymnasticscompetitions@ensoelite.com
Everest Gymnasticseverestgymnastics@gmail.com
Faulkner Dance and Gymnastics123talent@gmail.com
First in Flightcoachannawillis@gmail.com
Flip Force Gymnasticssarah.myers@mac.com
Flyers Gymnastics
Foothills Gymnasticsrbryant44@live.com
Foothills Gymnastics - Tryon
Gym-Fit Sports Center
GymCarolinaBTESSIER24@AOL.COM
Gymnastics Unlimitedgymnasticsunltd@aol.com
Hahn Gymnasticshahnsgymnastics@hotmail.com
Harris YMCAharrisgymnastics@ymcacharlotte.org
Harrison Family YMCA
Hart Gymnasticsbeth.king@hartgym.com
High Point Gymnasticshighpointgymnasticsacademy@gmail.com
Kidsportsarah.myers@mac.com
Knightdale Gymnasticsknightdalegym@gmail.com
KPACkpacmeets@gmail.com
Lake Norman GymnasticsRedtaffi@bellsouth.net
Lake Norman YMCAamber.roland@ymcacharlotte.org
Lake Tillery Tumblers
LaKova Gymnastics
Langley Gymnasticslangleygymnasticstraining@gmail.com
Lee County Gymnasticsjhuskey@leecountync.gov
Legacy Elite @ F2BFmissry214@gmail.com
LemPossiblelempossible@gmail.com
Metrolina Gymnasticsmetrolinateam@gmail.com
Morgan's Gymnasticsmemgml@aol.com
New Bern Gymnasticssbruno@newberngymnastics.com
New River Gymnasticsnrgaboone@gmail.com
New Vision Gymnasticsnewvisiongymnastics@gmail.com
OC Gymnasticsmarkus@ocgnc.com
Old Town Gymnastics Academymstuti983@gmail.com
Olympic Start Gymnastics
Omega Gymnasticsomegateaminfo@gmail.com
Peak Gymnasticsangie.meshaw47@gmail.com
Perfect Balance Training Centerhmulvihill@perfectbalancecharlotte.com
Performance Sports Centerperformancesportscenter@gmail.com
Port City Gymnasticstrish@gopcg.com
Precision Gymnastics
Raleigh School of Gymnasticsakranick@nc.rr.com
Randolph Gymnastics AcademyCottenpatchkids@nc.rr.com
Rose's Gymnasticsrgtc@suddenlinkmail.com
Roxboro Gymnastics
Salem Gymnasticsarien@salemgym.com
Sandhills Gymnasticsjoelneuwirth@hotmail.com
Sanford Gymnasticssanfordacademyteam@gmail.com
SGAinfo@sgagymnastics.com
Shooting Starsvladilena@charter.net
Sonshine Gymnasticspam@sonshinegymnastics.com
Southeastern Gymnasticspgomeets@gmail.com
Stanly County Gymnasticsstanlycountygymnastics@gmail.com
Step Ahead Gymnasticsstepahead@bizec.rr.com
Summit School of Gymnasticsccarlton@summitmail.org
Team Attraction Gymnasticscontact@teamattractiongymnastics.com
Team Olympia Gymnastics
Top Notch Gymnasticstopnotchcoach@aol.com
Traditional Gymnasticslsargent@nc.rr.com
Tri-County Gymnasticsinfo@tricountygymnastics.com
Triumph Gymnasticstdyke@triumphnc.com
TumblebeesHeather@ultimate-Kids.com
Tumblegymjillshoffner@gmail.com
Twist N Tuck Gymnastics
Universal Elite Gymnastics
Upscale Athleticsgymnastsunitedinc@gmail.com
WAKE Gymnasticswakegymnastics@gmail.com
Wilson Parks & Recreation danielles6470@yahoo.com
Y-aerials
Yadkin Valley Gymnastics Academyyvgym@wilkes.net
Zenith GymnasticsGymzenith@gmail.com

The following information is required to proceed further:


Your gym:
If your club is in this drop down list, please select it.

If your gym did NOT appear in the list,
please type the gym name here:


Your name:
Your email:
Your contact number:

A PIN number. (You could use your club's USA Gymnastics number, AAU number or other code. This number will be required to display, change or delete this intent form in the future.)

Please select or provide your gym name before submitting.